This post is inspired by the lovely Mollie of Mollie in Seattle. She recently started doing a “Fill in the Blank Friday” and I absolutely loved the idea. Read on for my answers…

Here’s me in DC during our honeymoon. I think I look very thoughtful… I’m probably thinking about pizza or something, though.

1. I am currently obsessed with… Pinterest. So many hours have been spent on this site. My biggest pin boards are food-related (duh) and I’m currently trying to work my way through all the recipes. Considering the ratio of recipes pinned to recipes cooked, my goal will never be reached.

2. Today I am relaxed because I’m taking a rest/recovery day from exercising.

3. The age I am is 25 and the age I feel is… 70-something. I’m remarkably similar to curmudgeonly old man.

4. My favorite place is…my bed. It’s super comfy and cozy. Also my hometown and the house I grew up in.

5. Something I have been procrastinating is… returning some broken kitty cat cups I was given by my lovely friend Adam.

6. The last thing I purchased was… salad from Evergreen’s.

7. The thing I love most about my home is… that M lives there, too. (Commence puking and eye-rolling).

Here’s me actually thinking about pizza and giving it a thumbs up.

