Last week I was happily surprised to find out Life Beyond Graduation nominated me for the One Lovely Blog award. How sweet and unexpected! Thank you J I’m so glad people are reading and enjoying my work.

one lovely blog award

There are a few guidelines, however, that come with accepting this honor:

  1. Thank the person who nominated you for the blog.
  2. Display the One Lovely Blog Award on your blog.
  3. Share seven things about yourself.
  4. Nominate fifteen bloggers you admire. Inform them by commenting on their blog.

Now on to the seven things about myself:

  1. I have the same breakfast almost every morning: Plain Almond Dream yogurt, raspberries, homemade granola, and tea with vanilla almond milk.
  2. I never miss an episode of Pretty Little Liars.
  3. I love the summer, but get cranky if the temperature is over 75 degrees.
  4. My phone is currently without a case. So I’m pretty much the ultimate rebel.
  5. I prefer Pepsi to Coke.
  6. I love the smell of gasoline.
  7. Flying on airplanes makes me bloat and puff up like a balloon.

The fifteen bloggers I admire are:

  1. 3 Kids and a Breakdown
  2. A Beautiful Mess
  3. A Cup of Jo
  4. Advice from a Twenty Something
  5. All & Sundry
  6. Better By Dr. Brooke
  7. Broke & Beautiful
  8. Brown-Eyed Baker
  9. Girls Gone Strong
  10. John Lee Bell
  11. Mollie in Seattle
  12. Putting Me Together
  13. Rouge 18
  14. Taryn Cox The Wife
  15. Tipsy Writer
